SECOND TERM DATES 2019

Tuesday 7 May - School Reopens

Wednesday 8 May - Third Parenting course starts and runs to 15, 22 and 29 May

Friday 10 May - Mothers Day coffee morning 08h00 to 09h00

Wednesday 5 June - Fourth Parenting course starts and runs to 12,19 and 26 June

Saturday 8 June - Family Fun Day

Friday 14 June - Fathers' Day Activity morning 07h45 to 09h00

Sunday 16 June - Youth Day

Monday 17 June - Public Holiday (School closed)

Tuesday 18 June - Hooked on Books

Thursday 27 June - Story Evening (Grade R in charge)

Friday 28 June - Close @ 10h30 for half term

Monday 8 July - School reopens

Wednesday 10 July - Fifth Parenting course starts and runs 17, 24, 31 July

Thursday 8 August - Close @ 10h30 for holidays

 

Tel: 011 442 9128   Follow us on Facebook

© 2019 Greenpark Nursery School. 

TEL: 011 442 9128 

  • w-facebook