GREENPARK

NURSERY SCHOOL​

FIRST TERM DATES 2019

 

Wednesday 16 January – School Opens

Tuesday 29 January – Parents Evening for Younger Groups (Red, Yellow, Lavender) 19h00 – 20h00

Wednesday 30 January – Parents Evening for Older Groups (Blue, Green, Grade R) 19h00 – 20h00

Wednesday 6 February – First Parenting Course starts and continues 13, 20 and 27 February

Monday 19 February – Annual General Meeting and Parent Talk

Tuesday 12 & 13 February – Photographs (Groups and Individual)

Thursday 14 February – Valentines day 

Wednesday 20 February – Wild & Earthy farmyard (Younger groups 09h00 till 9h30)

Thursday 21 February – Closes for half Term @ 10h30

Tuesday 26 February – School reopens

Saturday 2 March – Teacher's workshop from 08h00 to 12h00

Wednesday 6 March – Second Parenting Course starts and continues 13, 20, 27 March

Thursday 21 March – Human Rights Day (Public Holiday)

Friday 22 March - School Holiday

Monday 1 April to 5 April - Parent Interviews

Saturday 6 April - Easter Breakfast (Yellow class in charge)

Friday 12 April - Close @ 10h30 for Easter Holidays

Tuesday 7 May - School reopens

Please follow our Facebook page to keep track of any changes that might be made to this list

  • Facebook Social Icon

Tel: 011 442 9128   Follow us on Facebook

© 2019 Greenpark Nursery School. 

TEL: 011 442 9128 

  • w-facebook